You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

AUTHORS 1.6KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081
  1. Authors, the people behind GPSBabel
  2. Chief Babel-Head:
  3. * Robert Lipe <robertlipe@usa.net>
  4. Major contributors:
  5. * Alex Mottram <geo_alexm@cox-internet.com>
  6. * Olaf Klein <o.b.klein@gpsbabel.org>
  7. * Ronald L. Parker <ron@parkrrrr.com>
  8. Other contributors and helpers:
  9. * Alan Bleasby
  10. * Alan Porter
  11. * Alexander Stapff
  12. * Andrew Arensburger
  13. * Andrew Kirmse
  14. * Andy Armstrong
  15. * Bernhard Spinnler
  16. * Bjoern Augustsson
  17. * Bruce Thompson
  18. * Carsten Allefeld
  19. * Chris Jones
  20. * Christian Barmala
  21. * Claus Broch
  22. * Curtis E. Mills
  23. * Dave Pawson
  24. * Daniel Diaz Quintero
  25. * Don Traber
  26. * Dustin Johnson
  27. * Eric Cloninger
  28. * Etienne Tasse
  29. * Frank Warmerdam
  30. * Fredie Kern <f.kern@xdesy.de>
  31. * Gary Paulson
  32. * Gerhard Olsson
  33. * Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@gmail.com>
  34. * Gunar Megger
  35. * Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo@niemeyer.net>
  36. * Hans Klausmann
  37. * Harald Nordius
  38. * HSA Systems, Sven Dowideit <sven@hsa.com.au>
  39. * Jason Rust
  40. * Jeff Kalikstein
  41. * Jeremy Atherton
  42. * Jeremy Ehrhardt
  43. * Jim Bensman
  44. * Jochen Becker <jb@bepo.com>
  45. * John Temples
  46. * Jon McClintock
  47. * Josh McKee
  48. * Justin Broughton <justinbr@earthlink.net>
  49. * Kjeld Jensen
  50. * Lilian Morinon
  51. * Ling Nero
  52. * Markus Spoetti
  53. * Mark Bradley <mrcb.sf.gpsb@osps.net>
  54. * Michele Locati
  55. * Mirko Parthey
  56. * Oyvind Kaurstad
  57. * P. Rosen
  58. * Pasha Phares
  59. * Patrick Ohly
  60. * Paul Fox
  61. * Paul Merchant
  62. * Paul Tomblin <ptomblin@xcski.com>
  63. * Per Borgentun
  64. * Richard Messeder
  65. * Rick Richardson <rickr@mn.rr.com>
  66. * Robert Shaw
  67. * Rodney Lorrimar
  68. * Scott Brynen <scott@brynen.com>
  69. * Sprok Bence
  70. * Steve Chamberlin <steve.chamberlin@comcast.net>
  71. * Sven Dovideit
  72. * Tim Zickus
  73. * Tobias Minich
  74. * Tom Hughes
  75. * Vladimir Nadvornik